Welcome to Zhengzhou Huixinlong Refractory (Refractory Brick) Co., Ltd. official website!

Wechat
Follow us

Mobile site
Scan now

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— Product center ——

Product details

Page view

Three-level high alumina brick

A refractory product having a alumina content of more than 90% and a corundum-based crystal phase. Very high room temperature compressive strength (up to 340MPa). High load softening onset temperature
没有此类产品
Product detais
A refractory product having a alumina content of more than 90% and a corundum-based crystal phase. Very high room temperature compressive strength (up to 340MPa). High load softening onset temperature (greater than 1700 ° C). Very good chemical stability, strong resistance to acidic or alkaline slag, metal and glass. The thermal shock stability is related to its structure, and the corrosion resistance of the compact product is good, but the thermal shock stability is poor.
A refractory product having a alumina content of more than 90% and a corundum-based crystal phase. Very high room temperature compressive strength (up to 340MPa). High load softening onset temperature (greater than 1700 ° C). Very good chemical stability, strong resistance to acidic or alkaline slag, metal and glass. The thermal shock stability is related to its structure, and the corrosion resistance of the compact product is good, but the thermal shock stability is poor. Divided into sintered corundum brick and fused corundum brick. Sintered alumina and fused corundum can be used as raw materials or alumina clinker with high Al2O3/SiO2 ratio and sintered alumina can be prepared by sintering method. Phosphorus or other binders can also be used to make unfired corundum bricks. Mainly used in ironmaking blast furnace and blast furnace hot blast stove, steelmaking furnace outside refining furnace, sliding water, glass melting furnace and petrochemical industrial furnace.
Widely used in the cracking, reforming furnace, metallurgical industry and other high-temperature kiln linings and kiln furniture in the petrochemical and fertilizer industries.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎光郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料(耐火砖)有限公司官方网站!

随时恭候您来电:400-6337882 / 15738500038 (程经理)       > 在线咨询      > English

手机网站二维码
扫描立即访问

微信公众平台
扫描立即关注

郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料有限公司 版权所有 豫ICP备16003969号-4 网站建设:中企动力 宜昌

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— 产品中心 ——

PRODUCT CENTER

产品详情

浏览量

三级高铝砖

氧化铝的含量大于90%、以刚玉为主晶相的耐火材料制品。很高的常温耐压强度(可达340MPa)。高的荷重软化开始温度(大于1700℃)。很好的化学稳定性,对酸性或碱性渣、金属以及玻璃液等均有较强的抵抗能力。热震稳定性与其组织结构有关,致密制品的耐侵蚀性能良好,但热震稳定性较差。氧化铝的含量大于90%、以刚玉为主晶相的耐火材料制品。很高的常温耐压强度(可达340MPa)。高的荷重软化开始温度(大于17
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
  氧化铝的含量大于90%、以刚玉为主晶相的耐火材料制品。很高的常温耐压强度(可达340MPa)。高的荷重软化开始温度(大于1700℃)。很好的化学稳定性,对酸性或碱性渣、金属以及玻璃液等均有较强的抵抗能力。热震稳定性与其组织结构有关,致密制品的耐侵蚀性能良好,但热震稳定性较差。
  氧化铝的含量大于90%、以刚玉为主晶相的耐火材料制品。很高的常温耐压强度(可达340MPa)。高的荷重软化开始温度(大于1700℃)。很好的化学稳定性,对酸性或碱性渣、金属以及玻璃液等均有较强的抵抗能力。热震稳定性与其组织结构有关,致密制品的耐侵蚀性能良好,但热震稳定性较差。分为烧结刚玉砖和电熔刚玉砖两种。可分别用烧结氧化铝和电熔刚玉作原料或Al2O3/SiO2比高的矾土熟料与烧结氧化铝配合,采用烧结法制成。也可用磷酸或其他黏结剂制成不烧刚玉砖。主要用于炼铁高炉和高炉热风炉、炼钢炉外精炼炉、滑动水器、玻璃熔窑以及石油化工工业炉等。
  广泛用于石油化工和化肥工业的裂解、转化炉、冶金行业等各种高温窑炉内衬、及窑具。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇