Welcome to Zhengzhou Huixinlong Refractory (Refractory Brick) Co., Ltd. official website!

Wechat
Follow us

Mobile site
Scan now

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— Product center ——

Product details

Page view

High alumina phosphate mud

Refractory mud can be divided into: dry soil refractory mud, high alumina refractory mud, siliceous refractory mud, magnesia refractory mud, etc. according to the composition of materials. According t
没有此类产品
Product detais
Refractory mud can be divided into: dry soil refractory mud, high alumina refractory mud, siliceous refractory mud, magnesia refractory mud, etc. according to the composition of materials. According to the different binders, refractory mud can be divided into the following three categories:
(1) Ceramic bonded refractory clay It is a mixture of refractory fine aggregate and ceramic binder (plastic clay). The delivery state is dry, it needs to be added after water, and it is hardened by ceramic bonding at high temperature.
(2) Hydraulically bonded refractory mud It is a mixture of refractory fine aggregate and a hydraulic binder (cement) which acts as a primary bond. The delivery state is only dry, it is used after adding water, and it does not need to be heated during hardening.
(3) Chemically bonded refractory clay is a mixture of refractory fine aggregate and chemical binder (inorganic, organic-inorganic, organic). The delivery state can be either slurry or dry, hardening at a temperature below the ceramic bonding temperature. According to the hardening temperature, the refractory clay can be classified into two types: gas hard and hot hard. The gas-hard refractory mud is usually prepared by a gas-hardening binder such as water glass. The thermosetting refractory mud is usually prepared by a thermosetting binder such as phosphoric acid or phosphate. After hardening the thermosetting refractory mud, in addition to having high strength at various temperatures, it has the characteristics of small shrinkage, tight seams, and strong corrosion resistance.
Phosphate refractory mud:
The refractory mud is used for laying various heating furnace bodies. It is a refractory brick bonding material, which has sufficient bonding strength and physical and chemical properties and other various properties similar to those of refractory bricks. In the past, clay mud (30% raw clay powder, 70% cooked clay powder) was widely used. The clay mud has low bond strength and poor corrosion resistance. The use of the heating furnace not only has a low service life, but also causes a decrease in the heat preservation capacity of the furnace body and an increase in energy consumption. Therefore, improving the bond strength and other properties of the refractory mud is a key issue in extending the life of the furnace and saving energy.
High-strength phosphate refractory mud is prepared by using five kinds of raw materials such as phosphoric acid, aluminum scrap, high-aluminum powder, aggregate and additives. Phosphoric acid reacts with aluminum chips to form Al(H2PO4)3. Al(H2PO4)3 is the binder of the mud. High aluminum powder increases the chemical activity of the mud. High aluminum aggregate improves the thermal stability of the slurry. (H2PO4)3 adhesion to refractory bricks.
Operation process: a certain proportion (weight) of phosphoric acid is put into a non-metallic container, heated to 60 ° C, and then added aluminum chips and additives in proportion, after the reaction is stopped, the unreacted aluminum chips are removed, and then the high aluminum bone is removed. The high-aluminum powder was placed into the container in batches, stirred evenly and allowed to stand for 1 h. The adjusted mud should be dry and wet properly. The too dry mud reduces the free Al(H2PO4)3, the bond strength is reduced, the too thin mud, the excess water is too much, the porosity of the mud is too large, and the strength of the mud itself is reduced. . It can be flowed, can be drawn into silk, and can be used after use (it is suitable for bonding after bonding. The bonded refractory brick can be dried immediately or dried for a while.
The high-strength phosphate refractory mud can be applied to the heating furnace of clay brick, light clay brick, high-aluminum brick, silica brick, mullite brick, corundum brick, etc., especially for heat treatment salt-dissolving furnace.
Use
Masonry of clay bricks, high alumina bricks, mullite bricks, sillimanite bricks and corundum bricks widely used in blast furnaces, hot blast stoves and other industrial furnaces
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎光郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料(耐火砖)有限公司官方网站!

随时恭候您来电:400-6337882 / 15738500038 (程经理)       > 在线咨询      > English

手机网站二维码
扫描立即访问

微信公众平台
扫描立即关注

郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料有限公司 版权所有 豫ICP备16003969号-4 网站建设:中企动力 宜昌

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— 产品中心 ——

PRODUCT CENTER

产品详情

浏览量

高铝质磷酸盐泥浆

耐火泥根据组成材质的不同可以分为:枯土质耐火泥、高铝质耐火泥、硅质耐火泥、镁质耐火泥等。耐火泥按照结合剂的不同,又可分为以下三类:(1)陶瓷结合耐火泥它是由耐火细骨料和陶瓷结合剂(塑性粘土)组成的混合料。交货状态为干状,需加水后使用,在高温下通过陶瓷结合而硬化。
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
  耐火泥根据组成材质的不同可以分为:枯土质耐火泥、高铝质耐火泥、硅质耐火泥、镁质耐火泥等。耐火泥按照结合剂的不同,又可分为以下三类:
  (1)陶瓷结合耐火泥它是由耐火细骨料和陶瓷结合剂(塑性粘土)组成的混合料。交货状态为干状,需加水后使用,在高温下通过陶瓷结合而硬化。
  (2)水硬性结合耐火泥它是由耐火细骨料和起主要结合作用的水硬性结合剂(水泥)组成的混合料。交货状态仅有干状,加水后使用,硬化时无需加热。
  (3)化学结合耐火泥由耐火细骨料和化学结合剂(无机、有机一无机、有机)组成的混合料。交货状态既可以是浆状,又可以是干状,在低于陶瓷结合温度一下硬化。按照硬化温度,这种耐火泥可分为气硬性和热硬性两种。气硬性耐火泥常用水玻璃等气硬性结合剂配制。热硬性耐火泥常用磷酸或磷酸盐等热硬性结合剂配制。这种热硬性耐火泥硬化后,除在各种温度下都具有较高的强度以外,还一具有收缩小、接缝严密、耐蚀性强等特点。
  磷酸盐耐火泥浆:
  耐火泥浆用于砌筑各种加热炉炉体,是耐火砖粘结材料,它具备足够地粘结强度和与耐火砖相近的理化性能及其它各种性能。过去普遍采用粘土泥浆(30%生粘土粉,70%熟粘土粉),粘土泥浆粘结强度低,耐蚀性能差。使用于加热炉不但使用寿命低,同时,造成炉体保温能力下降、能耗增高。因此,提高耐火泥浆的粘结强度及其他性能是延长加热炉炉体寿命和节约能源的关键问题。
  高强磷酸盐耐火泥浆是采用磷酸、铝屑、高铝粉料及骨料、添加物等五种原料按一定比例配制而成。磷酸与铝屑发生化学反应生成Al(H2PO4)3,Al(H2PO4)3是该泥浆的粘结剂,高铝粉增加泥浆的化学活性,高铝骨料提高泥浆的热稳定性,添加剂增强Al(H2PO4)3同耐火砖粘附力。
  操作过程:将一定比例(重量)的磷酸例入非金属容器中,加热到60℃,然后按比例加入铝屑、添加剂,待反应停止后,除去未反应完的铝屑,然后将高铝骨料、高铝粉分批例进容器内,搅拌均匀后静置1h。调好的泥浆应干湿适当,太干的泥浆减少游离Al(H2PO4)3,粘结强度降低,太稀的泥浆,游离水分过多,使泥浆干后气孔率过大,降低泥浆本身的强度。以调合成既能流动、能拉成丝,又能在使用后(粘合后即具有粘结强度为宜。粘合好的耐火砖可以马上烘干,也可过一段时间烘干。
  高强磷酸盐耐火泥浆能够应用于粘土砖、轻质粘土砖、高铝砖、硅砖、莫来石砖、刚玉砖等砌筑的加热炉,尤其是使用于热处理盐溶炉效果更好。
  用途
  广泛用于高炉、热风炉及其他工业窑炉的粘土质砖、高铝砖、莫来石砖、硅线石砖和刚玉砖的砌筑
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇