Welcome to Zhengzhou Huixinlong Refractory (Refractory Brick) Co., Ltd. official website!

Wechat
Follow us

Mobile site
Scan now

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— Product center ——

Product details

Page view

Phosphate wear resistant plastic

Phosphate wear-resistant plastic is made up of a combination of powdered and powdered materials and a plasticizer such as plastic clay. It is added with a small amount of water and thoroughly mixed. I
没有此类产品
Product detais
Phosphate wear-resistant plastic is made up of a combination of powdered and powdered materials and a plasticizer such as plastic clay. It is added with a small amount of water and thoroughly mixed. It is a paste and remains for a long time. A highly malleable amorphous refractory.
Granular and powdered materials are the main components of plastics, generally accounting for 70% to 85% of the total. It can be composed of refractory raw materials of various materials, and the plastics are often classified and named according to the materials. Since such amorphous refractories are mainly used in various heating furnaces which are not in direct contact with the melt, clay clinker and high alumina clinker are generally used. Lightweight plastics can be used as light-weight materials.
Plasticity clay is the main component of plastics, although it accounts for 10% to 25% of the total amount of plastics, but it has a great influence on the plasticity of plastics, the bonding strength, volume stability and fire resistance of plastics and hardened bodies. Big. In a sense, the nature and amount of clay can be considered to control the properties of the plastic.
Generally, plastics should have high plasticity, and after long-term storage, they still have certain plasticity, which is called plastic work.
Plasticity is related to the clay properties and the amount of clay used. In addition, it depends mainly on the amount of water, which increases with the amount of water. However, too much water will have an adverse effect. Generally 5% to 10% is suitable. In order to make plasticity plasticity not significantly reduced during its storage period, hydraulic binders cannot be used. Plastics can be constructed without special techniques. When used to make a lining, the plastic can be taken out from the sealed container, laid between the hanging bricks or the hooks, and tamped with a wooden hammer or an air hammer (each layer is 50 mm to 70 mm thick). Surface processing can be performed before it has been hardened. In order to facilitate the discharge of water therein, the vent holes are made at regular intervals. Finally, according to the design, the expansion and contraction seam is set. If it is used to make a whole furnace cover, it can be applied on the bottom mold first, and then hoisted after drying. The plastic bottom can vary depending on the quality of the granulated and powdery base used. For example, ordinary clay can be used for 1300 ° C ~ 1400 ° C, high quality 1400 ° C ~ 1500 ° C; high aluminum 1600 ° C ~ 1700 ° C or even higher; chrome 1500 ° C ~ 1600 ° C.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎光郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料(耐火砖)有限公司官方网站!

随时恭候您来电:400-6337882 / 15738500038 (程经理)       > 在线咨询      > English

手机网站二维码
扫描立即访问

微信公众平台
扫描立即关注

郑州汇鑫隆耐火材料有限公司 版权所有 豫ICP备16003969号-4 网站建设:中企动力 宜昌

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HUI XINLONG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

—— 产品中心 ——

PRODUCT CENTER

产品详情

浏览量

磷酸盐耐磨可塑料

磷酸盐耐磨可塑料是由粉状和粉状物料与可塑粘土等结合剂和增塑料配合,加入少量水,经充分混炼,所组成的一种呈泥膏状并在较长时间内保持较高可塑性的不定形耐火材料。粒状和粉状料是可塑料的主要组成部分,一般占总量的70%~85%。它可由各种材质的耐火原料组成,并常依材质对可塑料进行分类并命名。由于这种不定形耐火材料主要用于不直接与熔融物接触的各种加热炉中,一般多采用粘土熟料和高铝质熟料。制轻质可塑料可采
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
  磷酸盐耐磨可塑料是由粉状和粉状物料与可塑粘土等结合剂和增塑料配合,加入少量水,经充分混炼,所组成的一种呈泥膏状并在较长时间内保持较高可塑性的不定形耐火材料。
  粒状和粉状料是可塑料的主要组成部分,一般占总量的70%~85%。它可由各种材质的耐火原料组成,并常依材质对可塑料进行分类并命名。由于这种不定形耐火材料主要用于不直接与熔融物接触的各种加热炉中,一般多采用粘土熟料和高铝质熟料。制轻质可塑料可采用轻质粒状料。
  可塑性粘土是可塑料的主要组分,虽占可塑料总量的10%~25%,但对可塑料的可塑性、对可塑料和其硬化体的结合强度、体积稳定性和耐火性能影响却很大。在一定意义上,可认为粘土的性质和数量控制着可塑料的性质。
  一般要求可塑料应具有较高的可塑性,而经长时间储存后,仍具有一定的可塑性,称为可塑料的工作
  可塑性与粘土特性和粘土用量有关,此外,主要取决于水分的数量,它随水量的增加而提高。但,水量过高会带来不利的影响。一般5%~10%为宜。欲使可塑料的可塑性在其保存期内无显著降低,不能采用水硬性结合剂。可塑料在施工时勿需特别的技术。当用以制成炉衬时,将可塑料由密封容器中取出,铺在吊挂砖或拉钩之间,用木锤或气锤(每层厚50mm~70mm)捣实即可。在尚未硬化前,可进行表面加工。为便于使其中水分排出,每隔一定间隔打通气孔。最后根据设计设胀缩缝。若用以制整体炉盖,可先在底模上施工,经干燥后再吊装。可塑料底使用温度主要所用粒状和粉状料底品质而异。如,普通粘土者可用于1300℃~1400℃以下,优质者1400℃~1500℃;高铝质者1600℃~1700℃甚至更高;铬质者1500℃~1600℃。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇